The Wiert Corner – irregular stream of stuff

Jeroen W. Pluimers on .NET, C#, Delphi, databases, and personal interests

  • My badges

  • Twitter Updates

  • My Flickr Stream

  • Pages

  • All categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,768 other followers

Don’t forget to register: RAD-in-Action Webinar Unit Testing in Delphi featuring Nick Hodges

Posted by jpluimers on 2014/02/12

Do not forget to register for the RAD-in-Action Webinar Unit Testing in Delphi featuring Nick Hodges.

If you cannot watch it live: register anyway, as that will give you the URL for the replay download.

Very interesting stuff (I attended his sessions during the German EKON Conference) and a very entertaining speaker.

He is going to cover a lot in this seminar, and it is a great addition to the material in his Coding in Delphi book (Warren Postma wrote a nice review). You get the electronic edition of the book free when you have Delphi XE5, a hard-copy should be available soon.

Note that parts of the session requires a recent Delphi version supporting generics (think Delphi XE or better). The parts about why and how you do unit testing apply to all Delphi versions (and a lot of other development tools).

There are 3 time slots for this session:

Early

  • 06:00 PST / San Francisco
  • 09:00 EST / New York
  • 14:00 UTC / London
  • 15:00 CET Milan

Mid

  • 11:00 PST / San Francisco
  • 14:00 EST / New York
  • 19:00 UTC / London
  • 20:00 CET Milan

Late

  • 15:00 PST / San Francisco
  • 10:00 JST / Tokyo (13 Februari)
  • 12:00 AEDT / Sydney (13 Februari)

–jeroen

One Response to “Don’t forget to register: RAD-in-Action Webinar Unit Testing in Delphi featuring Nick Hodges”

  1. […] Don’t forget to register: RAD-in-Action Webinar Unit Testing in Delphi featuring Nick Hod… […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

 
%d bloggers like this: